D-Ribose 50 g
D-Ribose 50 g
D-Ribose 50 g
  • gluten-free
  • GMO-free
  • lactose-free
  • soya-free
  • vegan
  • without artificial colouring
  • without artificial flavors
  • without preservatives
This product is currently not available.

D-Ribose 50 g

€7.99 *

Currently unfortunately not available

50 Gramm (€15.98 * / 100 Gramm)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Save money with our quantity discounts!
To 1 €7.99 * €15.98 * / 100 Gramm Save 0%
From 2 €7.75 * €15.50 * / 100 Gramm Save 3%
From 5 €7.19 * €14.38 * / 100 Gramm Save 10%
From 7 €7.03 * €14.06 * / 100 Gramm Save 12%
Art-No. 12839
PZN: 09442343
EAN 4260085383337
Packing size: 50 g powder
Capsule shell type: -

Take 2 measuring spoons mixed in plenty of non-carbonated water.

Ingredients: D-Ribose powder (100 %)
Active content: D-Ribose powder per 2 measuring spoons: 6 g

Convince yourself

Look here for the current customer information and test report for all our products of an independent German laboratory and convince yourself of the safety. All ZeinPharma products are regularly tested by independent laboratories for micro-organisms to ensure you an all-round, safe product.

Show product information

D-Ribose powder 50 g

With the D-Ribose powder you get a natural sugar from fermentation. You get a natural-based products, which is also ideal for vegetarians and vegans.

 

• D-ribose from fermentation

 

• Absolutely pure

 

• 50g powder

 

• Without additives

 

• 100% vegan and vegetarian

 

• Important building block of DNA

 

• Of highest quality, identical to the body's own D-ribose

D-ribose as part of the heritage

The cell of your body contains D-ribose, since the sugar is the component of nucleic acids and nucleotides. That may sound chemical at the beginning, but basically it is nothing else than your genetic material. Because DNA and RNA are nucleic acids and carriers of the genetic information. Nucleotides are derived from building blocks of the DNA, which have been identified as the nucleic acid. Nucleotides and nucleic acids, and thus the D-ribose as well, are found in the nucleus of each of your cells.

An important energy source

With D-ribose, you take up a building block for important substances of your metabolism! In addition to DNA, D-ribose is also contained in ATP. The mitochondria, the "power plants of the cells", convert carbohydrates to D-ribose and this D-ribose to ATP during digestion.  ATP is described in textbooks as the most important cell energy source. ATP stands for adenosine triphosphates. The sugar therefore plays an important role in the energy balance of your body, because without it your system could no longer form the body's "energy currency" ATP, which plays a major role in all your body's actions.

Obtained from fermentation

With the D-ribose from ZeinPharma® you rely on naturalness and avoid artificial substances and manufacturing processes. D-ribose is not produced synthetically. It  is rather naturally derived from the simple sugars glucose, as the mitochondria do in the body's digestive process. More naturalness than through this orientation to the body's own D-ribose production can hardly be achieved.

 

The manufacturing process of ZeinPharma® is yeast fermentation, i.e. the natural fermentation of yeast. This offers you a great advantage because you do not get any artificial substance when consuming it. Many D-Ribose products on the market are manufactured synthetically and are far away from naturalness.

Highest purity guaranteed

Rely on a product of highest purity. The D-ribose powder contains up to 99 percent pure D-ribose plus 1 percent water content or residual moisture.

Totally free of impurities

For ZeinPharma it is very important to offer you, as a customer, the highest quality . Therefore, high quality standards are being applied throughout the whole production chain. The D-ribose powder from ZeinPharma is a German product. Therefore, it is subject to German law, and subsequently also to the extremely strict conditions regarding product purity. Again and again, the products of ZeinPharma are controlled by the German health authorities and constantly monitored by our own voluntary controls.The D-ribose powder was examined through detailed controlling method for heavy metals and microorganisms. It will give you a clean product that is safe from any contamination. Thanks to the test procedure, there is nothing standing in the way in terms of a completely unhesitating intake.

Without additives

ZeinPharma's D-Ribose Powder gives you a guaranteed pure D-Ribose powder that contains no additives or filling agents. Because purity plays a role for ZeinPharma not only in terms of contamination. Equally, we place great important on the fact that the product is free of additives and that it exclusively consists of D-ribose. It was neither been stretched nor alsified or altered.

Easy to dose with measuring spoon

With the measuring spoon, which comes together with the D-Ribose powder, you can dose it very easily. With the help of the measuring spoon, you can take exactly three grams of the powder within a few seconds.

 

For an ideal supplementation, we recommend the consumption of two measuring spoons per day to a total of six grams of D-ribose powder. The consumption is facilitated by the fact that the powder is water-soluble and you can dissolve it in water, tea, juice or any other beverage of your choice.

Well tolerated

Benefit from the properties of a body's own substance. Because this is what makes the D-ribose powder particularly well tolerated.

You can rely on the daily consumption of 6 grams, and that you tolerate the product well and with no side effects occurring. After all, D-ribose is also present in small quantities in plant and animal products and does not cause any problems within your daily diet.

For example, unlike glucose, dextrose, maltose, and fructose, D-ribose does not increase blood sugar levels, making it completely safe to take.

Viewed
Close menu

Customer evaluation for

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

D-Ribose 50 g
  • Glutenfrei
  • GVO-frei
  • Laktosefrei
  • Ohne Konservierungsstoffe
  • Ohne künstliche Aromastoffe
  • Ohne künstliche Farbstoffe
  • Sojafrei
  • vegan
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

D-Ribose 50 g

7,99 € *

Aktuell leider nicht mehr verfügbar

50 Gramm (15,98 € * / 100 Gramm)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sparen sie mit unseren Mengenrabatten!
bis 1 7,99 € * 15,98 € * / 100 Gramm Sie sparen 0%
ab 2 7,75 € * 15,50 € * / 100 Gramm Sie sparen 3%
ab 5 7,19 € * 14,38 € * / 100 Gramm Sie sparen 10%
ab 7 7,03 € * 14,06 € * / 100 Gramm Sie sparen 12%
Artikelnummer: 12839
PZN: 09442343
Verpackungsgröße: 50 g Pulver
Kapselhülle: -

Täglich 2 Messlöffel mit viel stillem Wasser verrührt verzehren.

Zutaten: D-Ribose Pulver (100%).
Inhaltsstoffe: D-Ribose Pulver pro 2 Messlöffel: 6 g

Überzeugen Sie sich

Schauen Sie hier den aktuellen Prüfbericht eines unabhängigen deutschen Labors für unsere Produkte an und überzeugen sich von der Unbedenklichkeit. Alle Produkte von ZeinPharma werden regelmäßig von unabhängigen Labors auf Mikroorganismen geprüft, um Ihnen ein rundum sicheres Produkt zu garantieren.

Verbraucherhinweise anzeigen

Mit dem D-Ribose Pulver erhalten Sie einen natürlichen Zucker aus Fermentation. Sie erhalten ein naturbelassenes, welches auch für Vegetarier und Veganer ideal geeignet ist.

 

         D-Ribose aus Fermentation

         Absolut rein

         200 g Pulver

         Ohne Zusatzstoffe

         100 % vegan und vegetarisch

         Wichtiger Baustein der DNA

         Höchste Qualität dem körpereigenen D-Ribose absolut identisch ist

D-Ribose als Teil des Erbguts

Jede Zelle Ihres Körpers enthält D-Ribose. Denn der Zucker ist ein Bestandteil von Nukleinsäuren und der Nukleotiden. Das mag erst einmal chemisch klingen, ist im Grunde aber nichts anderes als Ihr Erbmaterial. Denn die DNA und auch die RNA sind Nukleinsäuren und Träger der Erbinformationen. Nukleotide sind die einzelnen Bausteine der DNA, die wie eine Strickleiter aufgebaut ist. Nukleotide und Nukleinsäuren und damit auch die D-Ribose kommen im Zellkern jeder Ihrer Zellen vor.

 

Ein wichtiger Energieträger

Mit der D-Ribose nehmen Sie einen Baustein für wichtige Substanzen Ihres Stoffwechsels auf! Neben der DNA ist die D-Ribose auch in ATP enthalten. Denn die Mitochondrien, die „Kraftwerke der Zellen“, bauen bei der Verdauung Kohlenhydrate zu D-Ribose und diese D-Ribose zu ATP um. ATP wird in den Lehrbüchern als wichtigster Energieträger der Zellen beschrieben. ATP ist die Abkürzung für Adenosin-Triphosphat. Der Zucker übernimmt somit im Energiehaushalt Ihres Körpers eine wichtige Rolle, denn ohne ihn könnte Ihr System die körpereigene „Energiewährung“ ATP nicht mehr bilden, die für sämtliche Aktionen Ihres Körpers eine große Rolle spielt.

Aus Fermentation gewonnen

Mit der D-Ribose von ZeinPharma® setzen Sie auf Natürlichkeit und meiden künstliche Substanzen und Herstellungsverfahren. Die D-Ribose wird nicht synthetisch produziert. Sie wird vielmehr auf natürlichem Wege aus dem einfachen Zucker Glukose gewonnen, wie es die Mitochondrien im körpereigenen Verdauungsprozess vormachen. Mehr Natürlichkeit als durch diese Orientierung an der körpereigenen D-Ribose-Produktion lässt sich kaum erreichen.

Bei dem Herstellungsprozess von ZeinPharma® handelt es sich um Hefe-Fermentation, das heißt um die natürliche Gärung von Hefe. Das bietet Ihnen einen großen Vorteil, denn Sie führen sich mit der Einnahme keine künstliche Substanz zu. Viele D-Ribose-Produkte auf dem Markt werden synthetisch hergestellt und sind von Natürlichkeit weit entfernt.

Höchste Reinheit garantiert

Verlassen Sie sich auf ein Produkt höchster Reinheit. Das D-Ribose Pulver enthält bis zu 99 Prozent reinste D-Ribose plus 1 Prozent Wasser Anteil bzw. Restfeuchte.

Gänzlich frei von Verunreinigungen

Ihnen als Kunde die höchste Qualität zu bieten, ist für ZeinPharma sehr wichtig. Daher gelten während der gesamten Produktion hohe Qualitätsstandards.

 

Das D-Ribose Pulver von ZeinPharma ist ein deutsches Produkt. Daher unterliegt es dem deutschen Recht und damit den äußerst strenge Rahmenbedingungen zur Produktreinheit. Immer wieder werden die Produkte von ZeinPharma durch die deutschen Gesundheitsbehörden kontrolliert und durch eigene freiwillige Kontrollen ständig kontrolliert.

Das D-Ribose Pulver wurde in ausführlichen Prüfverfahren auf Schwermetalle und Mikroorganismen untersucht. Sie erhalten damit ein sauberes Produkt, das mit Sicherheit frei von jeglichen Verunreinigungen ist. Der gänzlich bedenkenlosen Einnahme steht dank dem Prüfverfahren nichts mehr im Weg.

Ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe

Sie erhalten mit dem D-Ribose Pulver von ZeinPharma ein garantiert reines D-Ribose Pulver, das keinerlei Zusatzstoffe oder Füllstoffe enthält. Denn Reinheit spielt für ZeinPharma nicht nur in Bezug auf Verunreinigung eine Rolle. Ebenso viel Wert wird darauf gelegt, dass das Produkt frei von Hilfsstoffen ist und ausschließlich aus D-Ribose besteht. Es wurde weder gestreckt, noch anderweitig verfälscht oder verändert.

Leicht zu dosieren mit Messlöffel

Mit dem Messlöffel, welcher dem D-Ribose Pulver beiliegt, können Sie das D-Ribose Pulver unkompliziert dosieren. Mithilfe des Messlöffels können Sie innerhalb weniger Sekunden exakt drei Gramm des Pulvers aufnehmen.

Zur idealen Ergänzung empfehlen wir pro Tag den Verzehr von zwei Messlöffeln zu insgesamt sechs Gramm D-Ribose Pulver. Erleichtert wird der Verzehr dadurch, dass das Pulver wasserlöslich ist und Sie es somit in Wasser, Tee, Saft oder einem anderen Getränk Ihrer Wahl auflösen können.

 

Gut verträglich

Profitieren Sie von den Eigenschaften eines körpereigenen Stoffes. Denn das macht das D-Ribose Pulver besonders gut verträglich. Sie können sich bei der Verzehrmenge von 6 Gramm täglich darauf verlassen, dass Sie das Produkt gut vertragen und keine Nebenwirkungen auftreten. Schließlich ist D-Ribose in kleinen Mengen auch in pflanzlichen und tierischen Produkten enthalten und macht Ihnen bei der alltäglichen Ernährung keine Probleme.

Anders als Glukose, Dextrose, Maltose, und Fruktose lässt D-Ribose zum Beispiel auch nicht den Blutzuckerspiegel ansteigen, was eine gänzlich unbedenkliche Einnahme ermöglicht.

Zuletzt angesehen
Menü schließen

Das sagen unsere Kunden zu diesem Produkt

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.